CAFTA Arts Awards

Dr. Rosemary Henenberg, Willis H. Holmes Distinguished Professor of Theatre Arts, Emerita, will be recognized with the Faulkner County Library Lifetime Achievement Award at the upcoming Conway Arts Awards celebration and reception.  This event is sponsored by the Conway Alliance for the Arts (CAFTA).


The Conway Arts Awards celebration and reception will be Thursday, April 13, at 7:30 p.m., in the Trieschmann Fine Arts Building on the Hendrix College campus.  Other awards to be given include Outstanding Arts Educator, Outstanding Student Achievement, Gene Hatfield Outstanding Individual Artist, Rollin R. Potter Outstanding Patron of the Arts and the Mayor’s Award for Community Advocate in the Arts. 


Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Ruthann Curry Browne
    is hosting. 2017-04-05 17:41:41 -0500
  • Ruthann Curry Browne
    published this page in Calendar of Events 2017-04-05 17:41:41 -0500